skip to Main Content

Sponsors & Advertisers 2018 – Albrighton & Woodland (North) Point-to-Point

Littywood Farm (Growers of quality English Strawberries, Raspberries and Cherries) www.littywoodfarm.com

Huxley Turkeys (Top quality traditional farm fresh oven ready turkeys) T: 01952 691201

Treehouse Sporting Colours (Racing Colours, Body Protectors, Paddock Sheets, Racing Equipment) T: 01299 851 625 www.treehouseonline.co.uk

No1 Catering Hire | Rosie Huxley (Specialists in hiring out catering equipment) T: 07919 972065 E: info@no1cateringhire.co.uk

Steve Hill Dip. WCF (Registered Mobile Farrier) T: 07792 579953

Wilfred Maddocks Limited (Farmers & Growers) T: 01952 691600

Brian Lawton (Quality Farm Reared Meats) T: 01952 811919 M: 07967 332607

Pontesbury Tractors Ltd (Sales, Parts & Support for CASE IH Tractors, Agricultural Machinery and other makes) T: 01743 790 801 www.pontesburytractors.com

Halls (Estate Agents, Surveyors, Auctioneers & Valuers) T: 01562 820 880 www.hallsgb.com

Sutton Maddock (Car, Van, Truck, Minibus, Pick-up, 4×4 hire) T: 01952 730251 www.suttonmaddock.com

Countryside Alliance www.countryside-alliance.org

FBC Manby Bowdler (Solicitors) T: 0800 111 6144 E: info@fbcmb.co.uk www.fbcmb.co.uk

Goffs T:01450 372 222 E: winners@goffsuk.com www.goffsuk.com

Fisher German (Estate Agents & Chartered Surveyors) www.fishergerman.co.uk

NFU Mutual T: 01952 292 921

Connaught House Veterinary Hospital T: 01902 424725

Hargreave Hale T: 01905 723 551 E: worcester@hargreave.com www.hargreave.com

Howsons (Chartered Accountants) www.howsons.com

Fyrnwy (Equine Clinics) T: 01939 260251 www.fyrnwy.co.uk

E.C Straiton & Partners (Equine Care) T: 01758 715799 www.straitonvets.co.uk

P.T. Products Contractors (All types of Fencing supplied and erected) T: 07870 260959

Severn Edge Veterinary Group T: 01584 841 080 www.sevg.co.uk/equine

The Jockey Club (Hunter Chase Evening @ Cheltenham) www.cheltenham.co.uk

Skinner’s www.skinnerspetfoods.co.uk

The Elms (Co-educational boarding & day prep school 3 to 13 years) T: 01684 540344 www.elmsschool.co.uk

L.E.A Autos (Sales Service and Repairs to all makes and models) T: 01952 606527 M: 07721 567164 E: workshop@leautos.co.uk

Accumix Concrete Limited T: 01384 660 290 www.accumix.co.uk

Three Counties Equine Hospital LLP T: 01684 592099 www.tceh.co.uk

Cottage Field Stables T: 07768 398 604 E: tom@cottagefield.co.uk www.cottagefield.co.uk

PPORA www.ppora.co.uk

Dodson & Horrell (Horse Feed Specialists) T: 0845 345 2627 www.dodsonandhorrell.com

Four Counties Point 2 Point Pitch Committee

Garlands Event Catering T: 07896 669762

P.J. & K.R. Smith-Maxwell (Professional Horse Ambulance Services) T: 01905 391206 M:07785 724151

Nicklin (Business Advisors & Chartered Accountants) T: 0121 550 9916 E: harvey.owen@nicklins.co.uk www.nicklins.co.uk

Racing Welfare T: 0800 6300 443 www.racingwelfare.co.uk

Connolly’s Red Mills www.redmills.co.uk

Injured Jockeys Fund www.ijf.org.uk

Tweenhills www.tweenhills.com

MacWet Gloves T: 0845 6039075 E: info@macwet.com www.macwet.com

Copyrighted Image

Back To Top